Happy Records - Dancefloor Mix 2

Happy Records - Dancefloor Mix 2

Happy Records - Dancefloor Mix Volume 2
Megamix By: Happy Records Crew

Country: Germany
Released: 1995
Genre: Electronic, 90´s,
Style: Dance , Euro House,


Dancefloor Mix 2:
Real McCoy - Come & Get Your Love
3-O-Matic - All I Want Is You
Slam - U Got 2 Know
Nina - Until All Your Dreams Come True
X-Lte - Down Down Down
Natascha Wright - Say You Think Of Me
Pearl - Summer Holiday
First Base - Love Is Paradise
Penelope - Take A Chance
Playahitty - 1-2-3 (Train with Me)
Scooter - Friends
Magic Illusion - Love Me In Space
Capella - Tell Me The Way

Spring Into Summer Megamix ´95:
2 Unlimited - Here I Go
DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around
E-Rotic - Fred Come To Bed
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Fly
Daddy K - Up & Down
Newton - Sky High
Michael J. Gibbs - Back To Heaven
Gompie - Who The X Is Alice
Boombastic - Falling In Love with You
Scooter - Friends

Michael Jackson Best Megamix:

Total Time: 71:05


Pass = www.90s-dance-hits.com
(use copy and paste)

No comments:

Post a Comment