Maxi Dance Sensation vol.1 (1990)

Maxi Dance Sensation vol.1 (1990)

Va - Maxi Dance Sensation volume 1

Year: 1990
Genre:Electronic, Hip Hop, 90s Music
Style:Pop Rap, Downtempo, Euro House, Synth-pop



01 Snap! - Oops Up (Vocal Version)
02 FPI Project - Risky (12inch Version)
03 Adamski - Killer (12inch Version)
04 Soul II Soul - A Dreams A Dream (A Night At The Opera Mix)
05 Twenty 4 Seven - I Can't Stand It (Hip House Remix)
06 Don Pablo's Animals - Venus (The Piano Mix)
07 The Family Stand - Ghetto Heaven (Remix)
08 P.M. Sampson & Double Key - We Love To Love (Airport Mix)


01 Lisa Stansfield - What Did I Do To You (Morales Mix)
02 Bizz Nizz - Don't Miss The Partyline (Incrowed Version)
03 MC B. Feat. Daisy Dee - Crazy (Dizzy Mix)
04 Sandra - (Life May Be) A Big Insanity (Club Mix)
05 Cozm*Oz*One introducing Beverlee - The Atmosfear (FCKW*F*REE Mix)
06 Chyp-Notic - Nothing Compares 2 U (The Ultimate Dance Version)
07 Rob 'N' Raz feat. Leila K. - Rock The Nation (Panik Mix)
08 Guru Josh - Infinity (Sane Remix)


Pass =
(use copy and paste)

No comments:

Post a Comment