Maxi Dance Sensation vol.6 (1992)

Maxi Dance Sensation vol.6 (1992)

Va - Maxi Dance Sensation volume 6

Year: 1992
Genre:Electronic, Hip Hop, 90s Music
Style:House, Pop Rap, RnB/Swing, Techno, Euro House, Breakbeat



01 Snap - Colour Of Love (Massive Version)
02 The KLF - Justified And Ancient (All Bounds For Mumuland)
03 Salt 'n Pepa - You Showed Me (The Born Again Club Mix)
04 Chariff - I Love Your Smile-Rap Version (Happiness Remix)
05 Jezebel Brown And The YaYa's - Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick (US-House-Mix)
06 Right Said Fred with Jocelyn Brown - Don't Talk Just Kiss (Dickґs Mix)
07 Rozalla - Faith (In The Power Of Love) (12'' Mix)
08 Interactive - Who Is Elvis (Remix)
09 Holy Noise ft. The Global Insert Project - James Brown Is Still Alive !! (HN Style)
10 Various Items - Das Boot (12'' Version)
11 Chyp-Notic - I Can't Get Enough (12'' Version)


01 De La Soul - Keepin' The Faith (Just A Touch Mix)
02 B.G. The Prince Of Rap - Take Control Of The Party ('Little' Louie Vega Club Mix)
03 C & C Music Factory - Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday) (The Standard House Mix)
04 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - The Things That U Do (House Mix)
05 Simone - My Family Depends On Me (Club Vocal)
06 Dee Dee Simmons - Too Blind To See It (Extended Version)
07 Jay Ski - Going Back To My Roots (Club Mix)
08 R. Kelly And Public Annoucement - She's Got That Vibe (Up All Night, No Sleep Till Bedtime Mix)
09 Montana Sextet feat. Nadiyah - Ride Like The Wind (Beat Of The Westside Mix)
10 The Jams - It's Grim Up North (Part 1)
11 Hape Kerkeling - Hurz !!! (Habicht Mix ft. MC Lurch)


Pass =
(use copy and paste)

No comments:

Post a Comment